Contact Us
Omega Foundry Machinery Ltd
Morley Way, Peterborough, PE2 7BW, United Kingdom

T:  +44 (0)1733 232231
F:  +44 (0)1733 237012
E:  sales@ofml.net

Skype Meª!
Click here to call via Skype

FTP:  Client Login


Click here for our location map
Hazel Brown
Company Secretary
hazel@ofml.net

Rob Childs
Financial Director
robc@ofml.net

Chris Wilding
Sales Director
chris@ofml.net
For enquiries and catalogue request please submit the form below

Form Object

Mark Fenyes
Chairman
markf@ofml.net

Mark Lewis
Managing Director
markl@ofml.net

Darren Lamb
Engineering Director
darrenl@ofml.net
T +44 (0) 1733 232 231
Serving the Equipment Needs of the No-Bake Foundry Industry Worldwide